test.nemmco.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Trading_IRSR/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, March 01, 2015 1:08 AM 187729 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20150215_20150221.zip
Sunday, March 08, 2015 1:06 AM 187127 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20150222_20150228.zip
Sunday, November 01, 2015 1:01 AM 189646 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20151018_20151024.zip
Sunday, November 08, 2015 12:59 AM 190175 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20151025_20151031.zip
Sunday, November 15, 2015 12:59 AM 190555 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20151101_20151107.zip
Sunday, November 22, 2015 12:59 AM 190210 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20151108_20151114.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2015 12:59 AM 190014 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20151115_20151121.zip
Sunday, December 06, 2015 12:58 AM 189140 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20151122_20151128.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:58 AM 189317 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20151129_20151205.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2015 12:57 AM 189552 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20151206_20151212.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2015 12:57 AM 189720 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20151213_20151219.zip
Sunday, January 03, 2016 12:57 AM 190057 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20151220_20151226.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2016 12:58 AM 190826 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20151227_20160102.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2016 12:58 AM 189848 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160103_20160109.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2016 12:57 AM 188696 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160110_20160116.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2016 12:57 AM 189294 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160117_20160123.zip
Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:57 AM 189315 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160124_20160130.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:55 AM 189318 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160131_20160206.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2016 12:55 AM 189596 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160207_20160213.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2016 12:56 AM 189706 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160214_20160220.zip
Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:56 AM 189636 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160221_20160227.zip
Sunday, March 13, 2016 12:56 AM 189772 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160228_20160305.zip
Sunday, March 20, 2016 12:55 AM 190057 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160306_20160312.zip
Sunday, March 27, 2016 12:59 AM 190159 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160313_20160319.zip
Sunday, April 03, 2016 1:13 AM 188178 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160320_20160326.zip
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 2:03 AM 188177 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160327_20160402.zip
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:09 AM 188462 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160403_20160409.zip
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:09 AM 188723 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160410_20160416.zip
Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:05 AM 190208 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160417_20160423.zip
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 3:26 PM 190536 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160424_20160430.zip
Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:02 AM 189900 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160501_20160507.zip
Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:03 AM 189672 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160508_20160514.zip
Sunday, May 29, 2016 11:21 AM 190117 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160515_20160521.zip
Sunday, June 05, 2016 10:54 AM 189986 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160522_20160528.zip
Sunday, June 12, 2016 7:58 AM 190258 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160529_20160604.zip
Sunday, June 19, 2016 1:04 AM 189697 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160605_20160611.zip
Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:03 AM 190027 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160612_20160618.zip
Sunday, July 03, 2016 1:03 AM 190143 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160619_20160625.zip
Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:04 AM 190696 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160626_20160702.zip
Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:04 AM 190705 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160703_20160709.zip
Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:03 AM 190690 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160710_20160716.zip
Sunday, July 31, 2016 1:03 AM 190188 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160717_20160723.zip
Sunday, August 07, 2016 1:03 AM 189955 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160724_20160730.zip
Sunday, August 14, 2016 1:02 AM 189983 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160731_20160806.zip
Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:03 AM 190012 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160807_20160813.zip
Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:03 AM 189787 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160814_20160820.zip
Sunday, September 04, 2016 1:03 AM 189865 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160821_20160827.zip
Sunday, September 11, 2016 1:06 AM 190004 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160828_20160903.zip
Sunday, September 18, 2016 1:23 AM 190270 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160904_20160910.zip
Sunday, September 25, 2016 1:13 AM 189708 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160911_20160917.zip
Sunday, October 02, 2016 1:05 AM 189906 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160918_20160924.zip
Friday, October 14, 2016 9:03 AM 190316 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20160925_20161001.zip
Sunday, October 16, 2016 6:42 AM 190489 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20161002_20161008.zip
Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:04 AM 190506 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20161009_20161015.zip
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 9:07 AM 190241 PUBLIC_TRADING_IRSR_20161016_20161022.zip