test.nemmco.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Short_Term_PASA_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, May 01, 2015 1:03 AM 60258218 PUBLIC_STPASA_20150301.zip
Friday, January 01, 2016 12:55 AM 58889963 PUBLIC_STPASA_20151101.zip
Monday, February 01, 2016 12:55 AM 64343216 PUBLIC_STPASA_20151201.zip
Wednesday, March 02, 2016 2:00 PM 67801768 PUBLIC_STPASA_20160101.zip
Friday, April 01, 2016 1:05 AM 60930467 PUBLIC_STPASA_20160201.zip
Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:05 AM 63460598 PUBLIC_STPASA_20160301.zip
Thursday, June 02, 2016 1:31 PM 61827887 PUBLIC_STPASA_20160401.zip
Friday, July 01, 2016 1:01 AM 63282398 PUBLIC_STPASA_20160501.zip
Monday, August 01, 2016 1:01 AM 57699404 PUBLIC_STPASA_20160601.zip
Thursday, September 01, 2016 1:02 AM 60425252 PUBLIC_STPASA_20160701.zip
Saturday, October 01, 2016 8:25 PM 57634136 PUBLIC_STPASA_20160801.zip
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 9:07 AM 53954804 PUBLIC_STPASA_20160901.zip