test.nemmco.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Predispatch_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Sunday, March 15, 2015 1:04 AM 81801131 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20150301_20150307.zip
Sunday, November 08, 2015 12:59 AM 89638689 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20151025_20151031.zip
Sunday, November 15, 2015 12:59 AM 89326975 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20151101_20151107.zip
Sunday, November 22, 2015 12:59 AM 88577455 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20151108_20151114.zip
Sunday, November 29, 2015 12:59 AM 87212563 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20151115_20151121.zip
Sunday, December 06, 2015 12:58 AM 86769038 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20151122_20151128.zip
Sunday, December 13, 2015 12:58 AM 87020840 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20151129_20151205.zip
Sunday, December 20, 2015 12:56 AM 87065198 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20151206_20151212.zip
Sunday, December 27, 2015 12:57 AM 88252453 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20151213_20151219.zip
Sunday, January 03, 2016 12:57 AM 83356491 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20151220_20151226.zip
Sunday, January 10, 2016 12:58 AM 82384743 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20151227_20160102.zip
Sunday, January 17, 2016 12:58 AM 81977540 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160103_20160109.zip
Sunday, January 24, 2016 12:57 AM 84344942 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160110_20160116.zip
Sunday, January 31, 2016 12:57 AM 85045573 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160117_20160123.zip
Sunday, February 07, 2016 12:57 AM 82173027 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160124_20160130.zip
Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:55 AM 83377991 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160131_20160206.zip
Sunday, February 21, 2016 12:55 AM 83065559 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160207_20160213.zip
Sunday, February 28, 2016 12:56 AM 83546263 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160214_20160220.zip
Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:56 AM 82936398 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160221_20160227.zip
Sunday, March 13, 2016 12:55 AM 88762949 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160228_20160305.zip
Sunday, March 20, 2016 12:55 AM 87023241 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160306_20160312.zip
Sunday, March 27, 2016 12:59 AM 87231487 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160313_20160319.zip
Sunday, April 03, 2016 1:13 AM 85705563 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160320_20160326.zip
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 2:02 AM 87379064 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160327_20160402.zip
Sunday, April 17, 2016 1:01 AM 89629212 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160403_20160409.zip
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 10:09 AM 91630497 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160410_20160416.zip
Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:02 AM 88906931 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160417_20160423.zip
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 3:26 PM 89845912 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160424_20160430.zip
Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:02 AM 89273490 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160501_20160507.zip
Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:03 AM 91072491 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160508_20160514.zip
Sunday, May 29, 2016 11:21 AM 88999104 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160515_20160521.zip
Sunday, June 05, 2016 10:54 AM 92109411 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160522_20160528.zip
Sunday, June 12, 2016 7:58 AM 90033225 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160529_20160604.zip
Sunday, June 19, 2016 1:04 AM 90523341 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160605_20160611.zip
Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:03 AM 87942347 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160612_20160618.zip
Sunday, July 03, 2016 1:03 AM 87146603 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160619_20160625.zip
Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:04 AM 88195489 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160626_20160702.zip
Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:04 AM 89865886 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160703_20160709.zip
Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:03 AM 86748341 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160710_20160716.zip
Sunday, July 31, 2016 1:03 AM 84696666 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160717_20160723.zip
Sunday, August 07, 2016 1:02 AM 84152099 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160724_20160730.zip
Sunday, August 14, 2016 1:02 AM 82149851 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160731_20160806.zip
Sunday, August 21, 2016 1:03 AM 83512537 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160807_20160813.zip
Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:01 AM 80605097 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160814_20160820.zip
Sunday, September 04, 2016 1:01 AM 81392758 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160821_20160827.zip
Sunday, September 11, 2016 1:02 AM 83648735 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160828_20160903.zip
Sunday, September 18, 2016 1:23 AM 86473919 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160904_20160910.zip
Sunday, September 25, 2016 1:13 AM 83431595 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160911_20160917.zip
Sunday, October 02, 2016 1:03 AM 83363243 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160918_20160924.zip
Friday, October 14, 2016 9:02 AM 84188628 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20160925_20161001.zip
Sunday, October 16, 2016 6:41 AM 83872003 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20161002_20161008.zip
Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:04 AM 84405908 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20161009_20161015.zip
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 9:06 AM 85934485 PUBLIC_PREDISPATCH_20161016_20161022.zip