test.nemmco.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Network/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, March 13, 2015 1:01 AM 27935382 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20150227.zip
Friday, November 13, 2015 12:57 AM 33582449 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20151030.zip
Friday, November 20, 2015 12:57 AM 31206963 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20151106.zip
Friday, November 27, 2015 12:56 AM 29290709 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20151113.zip
Friday, December 04, 2015 12:56 AM 27198336 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20151120.zip
Friday, December 11, 2015 12:56 AM 26907033 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20151127.zip
Friday, December 18, 2015 12:56 AM 26326079 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20151204.zip
Friday, December 25, 2015 12:55 AM 24408308 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20151211.zip
Friday, January 01, 2016 12:57 AM 24302094 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20151218.zip
Friday, January 08, 2016 12:55 AM 22108078 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20151225.zip
Friday, January 15, 2016 12:55 AM 20347660 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160101.zip
Friday, January 22, 2016 12:55 AM 21931130 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160108.zip
Friday, January 29, 2016 12:55 AM 25166508 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160115.zip
Friday, February 05, 2016 12:55 AM 26046318 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160122.zip
Friday, February 12, 2016 12:55 AM 26107426 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160129.zip
Friday, February 19, 2016 12:54 AM 27857504 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160205.zip
Friday, February 26, 2016 12:54 AM 28566778 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160212.zip
Friday, March 04, 2016 12:55 AM 29077290 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160219.zip
Friday, March 11, 2016 12:55 AM 28757820 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160226.zip
Friday, March 18, 2016 12:54 AM 29572455 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160304.zip
Friday, March 25, 2016 12:55 AM 30742627 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160311.zip
Friday, April 01, 2016 12:58 AM 31796511 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160318.zip
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 1:59 AM 30178271 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160325.zip
Friday, April 15, 2016 1:01 AM 29976240 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160401.zip
Friday, April 22, 2016 1:01 AM 31148472 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160408.zip
Friday, April 29, 2016 1:01 AM 30730621 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160415.zip
Friday, May 06, 2016 1:02 AM 30128689 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160422.zip
Friday, May 13, 2016 1:01 AM 29602586 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160429.zip
Friday, May 20, 2016 1:01 AM 30557450 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160506.zip
Friday, May 27, 2016 8:24 AM 31843213 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160513.zip
Friday, June 03, 2016 1:01 AM 31638240 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160520.zip
Friday, June 10, 2016 7:56 AM 31525390 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160527.zip
Friday, June 17, 2016 1:02 AM 30828575 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160603.zip
Friday, June 24, 2016 1:01 AM 30441104 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160610.zip
Friday, July 01, 2016 1:04 AM 29612983 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160617.zip
Friday, July 08, 2016 1:01 AM 31693938 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160624.zip
Friday, July 15, 2016 1:01 AM 31723839 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160701.zip
Friday, July 22, 2016 1:01 AM 30337788 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160708.zip
Friday, July 29, 2016 1:01 AM 29935525 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160715.zip
Friday, August 05, 2016 1:02 AM 29713086 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160722.zip
Friday, August 12, 2016 1:01 AM 29374263 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160729.zip
Friday, August 19, 2016 1:01 AM 30078931 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160805.zip
Friday, August 26, 2016 1:01 AM 30608914 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160812.zip
Friday, September 02, 2016 1:01 AM 30956892 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160819.zip
Friday, September 09, 2016 1:01 AM 31247710 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160826.zip
Friday, September 16, 2016 1:11 AM 31433715 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160902.zip
Friday, September 23, 2016 1:21 AM 30384476 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160909.zip
Saturday, October 01, 2016 8:22 PM 30492028 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160916.zip
Friday, October 07, 2016 1:02 AM 30250189 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160923.zip
Friday, October 14, 2016 9:00 AM 30848494 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20160930.zip
Friday, October 21, 2016 1:02 AM 30525503 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20161007.zip
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 9:03 AM 32290436 PUBLIC_NETWORK_20161014.zip