test.nemmco.com.au - /Reports/ARCHIVE/Daily_Reports/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, December 23, 2013 1:59 PM 73169947 PUBLIC_DAILY_20120201.ZIP
Friday, May 01, 2015 1:02 AM 78442772 PUBLIC_DAILY_20150301.zip
Friday, January 01, 2016 12:55 AM 72982561 PUBLIC_DAILY_20151101.zip
Monday, February 01, 2016 12:54 AM 76679938 PUBLIC_DAILY_20151201.zip
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 12:55 AM 77622077 PUBLIC_DAILY_20160101.zip
Friday, April 01, 2016 12:58 AM 71831639 PUBLIC_DAILY_20160201.zip
Sunday, May 01, 2016 1:04 AM 77307530 PUBLIC_DAILY_20160301.zip
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 1:02 AM 76149394 PUBLIC_DAILY_20160401.zip
Friday, July 01, 2016 1:01 AM 78097126 PUBLIC_DAILY_20160501.zip
Monday, August 01, 2016 1:01 AM 75128402 PUBLIC_DAILY_20160601.zip
Thursday, September 01, 2016 1:01 AM 76137477 PUBLIC_DAILY_20160701.zip
Saturday, October 01, 2016 8:21 PM 75025135 PUBLIC_DAILY_20160801.zip
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 9:03 AM 84667938 PUBLIC_DAILY_20160901.zip